Deleting your Account
If you'd like to permanetly delete your account in accordance with our privacy policy, you may submit a request with your account information. Account deletions can take 3-5 business days to complete.
Account deletion is a permanent, irreversible process. Once we delete your account, we cannot restore it.
Last modified 1yr ago
Copy link